Google “Kiah Haslett”

After reading a Washington Post article about how prospective employees should think like advertisers, I looked myself up in Google and found some interesting results.
– I’ve had a bunch of articles picked up by UWire and appear in university papers around the nation.
– My first article of the 2008-2009 school year about the passage of the Higher Education Act was picked up by UWire and I found it on CBS News, College Click TV News and a student financial resource Web site.
– Someone cited an my last article of the 2007-2008 school year in a comment on the Huffington Post. The article was about the state of mental health treatment and access to care in Nebraska.
– a technology marketing Web site picked up my story about how the credit crunch may adversely affect students applying for loans.

neat.

~ by khaslett on October 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
